I’ve never been one to gamble but this chunky, chequered mother of pearl ball bead from Berlin reminds me of only one thing. The Roulette.

Roulette bracelet
Roulette bracelet detail

Roulette bracelet
Roulette bracelet

The same Berlin shop provided me with very shiny and sleek mother of pearl drops, perfect for long and lean earrings. The Roulette red pair “disappeared” srtaight from my work desk already before I had published a photo of them but the second pair, along with the Roulette bracelet is available straight from me or from my Etsy boutique.

Roulette red earrings
Roulette red earrings

Roulette earrings
Roulette earrings

I’m still making another slightly different bracelet and one more pair of earrings for this series. I’ll get back to you on those as soon as I can. In the meantime, I hope you’re enjoying your Spring season, wherever you are :). Cheerio!

